La Búsqueda (DVD+2CDs) - Paco de Lucía
    La Búsqueda
    Paco de Lucía 

    Available December 2, 2014 

    "La Búsqueda" is published in 2CD + DVD format. 
    Format: Digipack A5. 28-page booklet with texts, images and memorabilia. 

    2CD: Selection of 29 Paco de Lucia themes included in the documentary. The sequence of songs is in chronological order to show the evolution as a guitarist Paco de Lucía. All themes remastered  in October 2014 from the original masters.

    "La Búsqueda"  01:29:56
    Director: Curro Sanchez Varela

    Documentary "The Search" (La Búsqueda). Version without subtitles and with English subtitles. 
    Audio Options: Stereo and 5.1. Zone 0 (Multi). 

    In February 2014, Paco de Lucia died unexpectedly, guitar genius and referent of the Flamenco music worldwide. Two weeks later his son Curro, were detained in editing studio trying to end what had been his dream project for the past four years: Count on a documentary life of his father, Paco de Lucia, a project that almost boundless unfortunately remained unfinished. "The Search" is the documentary, 90 minutes from a perspective that between documentary and family, Curro engages the world of personal portrait of guitar legend, the figure of his father. 
    "The Search" was featured in the last edition of the Film Festival San Sebastian and was released in cinemas across Spain in October 2014.

    CD 1
    01. Guajira Flamenca
    02. Anda Jaleo
    03. Ímpetu
    04. Panaderos Flamencos
    05. Aires De Linares
    06. Y Tú No Me Respondías
    07. Malagueña De Lecuona
    08. Rumba Improvisada
    09. Entre Dos Aguas
    10. Fuente Y Caudal
    11. Plaza Alta
    12. Monasterio De Sal
    13. Solo Quiero Caminar
    14. La Barrosa
    15. Como El Agua
    16. En Tu Puerta Da La Luna
    17. Tres Luceros

    CD 2
    01. Mi Niño Curro
    02. Casilda
    03. Tío Sabas
    04. Zyryab
    05. Canción Del Fuego Fatuo
    06. Buana Buana King Kong
    07. Luzia
    08. María De La O
    09. Te He De Querer Mientras Viva
    10. Ojos Verdes
    11. Moraito Siempre
    12. Vámonos

    For the purchase of this article accumulate 2 points
    21,00 €
    • Banner0000016_Facebook
    • Banner0000017 _ You tube
    • Banner0000037_Twiter
    • bulerias ingles
    • grandes exitos 2
    • grandes exitos - iingles
    • El duende flamenco
    • Luzia arriba ingles
    • falsets tangos 1  ingles
    • Falsetas Tientos 1 Ingles
    • Rumbas arriba - Ingles
    • Zyryab ingles
    • Siroco Ingles
    • Temas flamencos Ingles
    • Bulerias 1 Paco de Lucia ingles
    • Guitarras Leiva Ingles
    • Institut Barcelona
    • cuerdas arriba ingles
    • flamenco translation_ingles
    • tratado del ritmo ingles
    • Fandangos - ingles
    • metronomo ingles
    • 48 clases ingles
    • Bulerias - Ingles
    • Tangos Ingles
    • Zapateado ingles
    • Repertorio ingles
    • Granados Ingles
    • Alegrias ingles
    • Tientos Ingles
    • duetos ingles
    • Banner0000046_ Leiva Solea_ingles
    • Seguiriya ingles
    • Banner0000047_ Edith_ingles
    • Banner0000023_tumbaos_ingles
    • Banner0000040_cejillas_ingles
    • Banner0000044_Paco Peña_ingles
    • Banner0000011_dani moreno_ingles
    • Banner0000021_pedales_ingles
    Featured productsRSS
    "Proposición" (CD) - Dany Noel
    For the purchase of this article accumulate 4 points
    9,90 €
    12,00 €
    (Discount 17,00%)

    Cajon Method - Fusion - (DVD / Book), Dany Moreno
    For the purchase of this article accumulate 6 points
    24,00 €
    29,00 €

    Quick search
    Subscribe to our newsletter
    This newsletter will keep you informed about any news or new items that appear on our store.

    Customer Service Department
    (+34) 915 100 356
    • Mobile version on your Smartphone
    Comodo Secure

    Hide this messagePlease note we use our own and third-party cookies to perform the analysis of user navigation and thus improve our services. If you continue navigating on this site, we consider that you accept its use. You can avoid cookies by changing your settings or get more information here.