Go to the main content of the page
www.storemusic-live.es, www.flamencolive.com - Flamenco Specialized Online Store
Advanced search

VÍCTOR MONGE “SERRANITO” His fisrt recordings (Book) - Serranito

VÍCTOR MONGE “SERRANITO”  His fisrt recordings (Book) - Serranito
Brand: ACC
Reference: P_VMS
23,95 €29,10 $ 29,10 $3.019,14 ¥ 3.019,14 ¥21,27 £ 21,27 £
Comodo Secure


his first recordings



Music notation and tablature.

Transcripction by David Monge

Format: 23x30 - 52 pages




I. Pensando en mi Graná (Granaína)

II. Me siento contento (Bulerías)

III. Mi yunque sentío (Seguiriyas)

IV. Bata de Lola Medina (Soleares)

   Press to see score samples

Artículos relacionados

Customers who bought this item also bought

You can activate instant notifications to receive snotice about your order.The instant notifications of the store are activated, you can deactivate them if you want to stop receiving notices.Notifications are blocked, you must enable them in your web browser if you want to receive notifications
Comodo Secure Comodo Secure
Please note we use local and third-party cookies to perform the analysis of user navigation and thus improve our services. You can change browser settings or get more information here.