Go to the main content of the page
www.storemusic-live.es, www.flamencolive.com - Flamenco Specialized Online Store
Advanced search

Six works for Intermediate (Vol. 1) (Book) - Oscar Herrero

Six works for Intermediate (Vol. 1) (Book) - Oscar Herrero
Brand: ACC
Reference: LRGM1
26,95 €30,25 $ 30,25 $3.252,33 ¥ 3.252,33 ¥24,29 £ 24,29 £
Comodo Secure
Six works for Intermediate (Vol. 1)
Oscar Herrero

Format: 23x30, 48 pages, Español - English


This collection of books, with pieces of varying levels of difficulty, has been compiled with the student of flamenco guitar in mind: Beginner, Advanced beginner, Intermediate, Advanced intermediate, Advanced 


Morriña (Farruca)
Estandarte (Soleá)
Relámpago (Tangos)
Musa gitana (Petenera)
Red Lion (Sevillanas)
Al-Malaqí (Malagueña & Verdial)



Customers who bought this item also bought

Artículos relacionados

You can activate instant notifications to receive snotice about your order.The instant notifications of the store are activated, you can deactivate them if you want to stop receiving notices.Notifications are blocked, you must enable them in your web browser if you want to receive notifications
Comodo Secure Comodo Secure
Please note we use local and third-party cookies to perform the analysis of user navigation and thus improve our services. You can change browser settings or get more information here.